Votes.


For those who know me, you know that I would never promote myself in any way, as I don’t really like the attention. However, when your dear friends sign you up for a contest, write lovely things about you, but threaten to murder you if it’s not posted on your blog, well, you’re not left with many options!

So thank you my wonderful friends for entering me in this contest, and thank you for the beautifully written words. I love you guys. If any of you are interested in voting, please click on the link below. I’m currently in second place! Thank you!

PS: it was pointed out to me that you can vote more than once a day

Woman of the Year contest

20140504-144547.jpg

4 thoughts on “Votes.

  1. Just wanted to say that although I do not keep up my own blog I regularly check in to see how you are doing. I have wept buckets of tears, laughed so hard and been inspired by your wit, strength of character and ability to see the plight of others through your struggle. I don’t pray very often but when I do you are always mentioned.

Leave a Reply

