SO Many activities!


There is seriously just soooo much to do in the hospital, that I don’t even know where to begin!!!! Every day, I have so many important choices to make such as:

1) Should I sit in my bed, my chair or the couch today?!! Once I figure that out, then I have even MORE important choices to make!!….

2) Should I read a magazine, watch TV or go on the computer??!!!!!!

3) Should I people watch outside for a bit?!!!!

Usually once I decide this, then I mix and match. It usually only takes about 25 to 30 minutes to read a magazine, so sometimes I just get nuts and read a magazine in my chair and then MOVE to the COUCH where I watch a little TV and/or people watch!

Next I usually take a nap. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

When I wake up, I get really crazy by getting in my bed to play with my computer or update my blog!

The possibilities are endless! There are just so many activities, I don’t even know where to begin!!

Just kidding this place blows. I am trying to figure out a way to dig a hole through the wall behind my closet like Andy Dufrain did in the Shawshank Redemption. The only problem is that my walls are concrete, and I don’t think my giant IV pole would fit. Dang.

Leave a Reply

